skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: hrstaff@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Human Resources Staff


Name Title Phone
Email
Sue Williamson Executive Director of Human Resources
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Employee Relations
Title IX Coordinator
Faculty Contracts
(206) 592-3320 swilliamson@highline.edu


Steve Sloniker Director of Human Resources
Employee Relations
Training and Development
Title IX
Public Records
(206) 592-4008 ssloniker@highline.edu
Vacant Payroll and Benefits Manager
Benefits Administration
Payroll Administration
Gretchen Erhart Human Resources Consultant
Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
Separation Process - Hourly and PTF
Shared Leave
Worker's Compensation
Employment Verifications
(206) 592-4065 gerhart@highline.edu 
Sue Paulson Payroll Coordinator
Payroll Processing
Timesheets and Leave Processing
(206) 592-3304 spaulson@highline.edu
Vacant Benefits Coordinator
Employee Benefits Eligibility and Changes
Part Time Faculty Contracts
Stori Thomas Human Resources Generalist
Full Time Faculty/Exempt Recruitment
New Hire Processing
Hourly Recruitment Services
(206) 592-3587 sthomas@highline.edu
Leslea Berg Human Resources Consultant Assistant 2
Classified Staff Recruitment
Address Changes
HRIS entry
SID/PIN information
Background Checks
(206) 592-3601 lberg@highline.edu