skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: hrstaff@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Human Resources Staff


Name Title Phone
Email
Sue Williamson Executive Director of Human Resources
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Employee Relations
Faculty Contracts
(206) 592-3320 swilliamson@highline.edu
Soha Qassis Payroll and Benefits Manager
Benefits Administration
Payroll Administration
(206) 592-3675 sqassis@highline.edu
Gretchen Erhart Human Resources Consultant
Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
Hourly & PTF New Hire Processing
Hourly Recruitment Services
Separation Process - Hourly and PTF
Shared Leave
Worker's Compensation
(206) 592-4065 gerhart@highline.edu 
Sue Paulson Payroll Coordinator
Payroll Processing
Timesheets and Leave Processing
(206) 592-3304 spaulson@highline.edu
  Benefits Coordinator
Address Changes
Employee Benefits Eligiblity and Changes
Employment Verifications
Part Time Faculty Contracts
(206) 592-3885
Meagan Moseley Human Resources Consultant Assistant
Classified Training Fund Requests
Random Acts of Kindness
Receptionist
(206) 592-3601 mmoseley@highline.edu